My Experiences with the Ancient Astronauts

Just recently, an idea occurred to me to increase the Astronauts’ popularity here in the United States. On Youtube, where their videos can be found, everyone seems to want more. I decided to contact the Astronauts with the suggestion of writing and publishing a book about them and distributing the profits. The idea stuck and was changed to where I could write the book, convert it to PDF format, then send it to the Astronauts for them to publish it on their site, http://www.ancientastronauts.de for free.

While the publication is still a work in progress, it will be released here and on their website, along with some drum tracks from me and a remix of their song I Came Running. Still waiting to complete these tasks, I am eager to share my best work of the Ancient Astronauts with the world! So continue to review my posts and please subscribe. The year 2012 will reveal the best book and music in the world!

LONG LIVE ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

